ION U.S.   |   ION MEXICO    
contact-01
facebooktwitterlinkedinyoutube

Contacts/Locations

ION ARLINGTON (CORPORATE)

2221 E. Lamar, Suite 250
Arlington, TX 76006
817.695.8000

Mike Lasley, President
mlasley@ionassoc.com

Greg Glatz, Sr. Vice President
gglatz@ionassoc.com

Tim Sutko, Vice President
tsutko@ionassoc.com

Cyndi Francis, ISR
cfrancis@ionassoc.com

Justin Lasley, Marketing Analyst
jlasley@ionassoc.com

Tim Nicholson, OSR
tnicholson@ionassoc.com

Ryan Polny, OSR
rpolny@ionassoc.com

Marilynn Rose, Principal Services Administrator
mrose@ionassoc.com

Chuck Prince, OSR
cprince@ionassoc.com

David Reed, Product Marketing Specialist
dreed@ionassoc.com

about-03
arlington-texas
contact-04
2221 E. Lamar Blvd., Suite 250 | Arlington, TX 76006 | 817.695.8000